CBARRC Events
Planned 2017 Coming EVENTS
(more information to follow)

CBARRC Supported Entry
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Old Dominion Kennel Club
Millwood, VA

Responsible Dog Ownership Day in conjunction with North East Kennel Club
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10 am-4 pm
PetSmart, 412 Constant Friendship Blvd.,
Abingdon, MD 21099

All Breed Lure Coursing Practice
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Greencastle American Legion Picnic Grounds
4274 Williamson Rd, Greencastle, PA 17225

Fall Fun Day
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Greencastle American Legion Picnic Grounds
4274 Williamson Rd, Greencastle, PA 17225
(Lure coursing practice, costume contest, match, lunch, club meeting.)

AKC Coursing Ability Tests
November 10-12, 2017
For all breeds and mixed breeds
Greencastle American Legion Picnic Grounds
4274 Williamson Rd, Greencastle, PA 17225
Event Secretary: Linda Davis
Chair: Bonnie Louden
Link to Premium: Not yet available

AKC Lure Coursing Tests (JC and QC) and Field Trial
Saturday, November 18 and Sunday November 19, 2017
Greencastle American Legion Picnic Grounds
4274 Williamson Rd, Greencastle, PA 17225
Field Trial Secretary: John Arvin,
Co-chairs: Candace Gartland and Kammi Hefner
Link to Premium: Not yet available

Pups in the Park - 2016
The Washington Nationals baseball team is offering several events to benefit The Washington Humane Society. We hope to participate as a club with a huge Ridgeback presence in one or more of the events. Here is the schedule:

Sat, Apr 23 Nationals vs Minnesota Twins 1:05 pm
Sat, May 14 Nationals vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm
Fri, May 27 Nationals vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 pm
Mon, Jun 13 Nationals vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 pm
Thu, Sep 8 Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm
Sat, Oct 1 Nationals vs Miami Marlins 4:05 pm
Link to buy tickets: http://washington.nationals.mlb.com/was/ticketing/group_theme_games.jsp#pups